Leiden-Delft-Erasmus Theme Cybersecurity

cyber security

Leiden University, TU Delft and Erasmus University Rotterdam are bringing their expertise together in a new cybersecurity program. This Leiden-Delft-Erasmus collaboration focuses on multidisciplinary research and education and partnerships with governments, businesses and knowledge institutions in Zuid-Holland.

    Core group members

    The core group of scientists involved in this new programme are:

    Steering Committee

    • TU Delft: Aukje Hassoldt
    • Universiteit Leiden: Erwin Muller
    • Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam: Suzan Stoter


    Eveline Vreede is the project leader of the LDE Theme Cyber Security.  For more information, please contact: