Contact

LDE Staff

Prof. Wim van den Doel
Dean Leiden-Delft-Erasmus Universities
H.W.vandenDoel-1@tudelft.nl

Katja Hoiting 
Communication Officer
k.hoiting@tudelft.nl

Maaike Snoep
Secretary
M.L.Snoep@tudelft.nl 

Marja Verstelle
Project Manager Education
M.Verstelle@tudelft.nl

Adriënne de Wit 
Controller
A.G.deWit-1@tudelft.nl

Shivaani Harmsen
Communication Assistant
shivaaniharmsen@gmail.com

Michelle Yin-San Tiu
Corporate Communications Assistant

Leiden-Delft-Erasmus Centres

Centre for BOLD Cities

Prof. dr. Liesbet van Zoonen
vanzoonen@fsw.eur.nl
T +31 (0)10 408 20 76

Centre for Education and Learning

Prof. dr. Marcus Specht
M.M.Specht@tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 278 39 66

Centre for Frugal Innovation in Africa

Prof. dr. Peter Knorringa
knorringa@iss.nl
T +31 (0)70 426 05 84

Centre for Global Heritage and Development

Prof. dr. Pieter ter Keurs
p.j.ter.keurs@hum.leidenuniv.nl
T +31 (0)71 527 26 88

Centre for Sustainability

Prof. dr. Arnold Tukker
tukker@cml.leidenuniv.nl
T +31 (0)71 527 56 32

Centre Governance of Migration and Diversity

Prof. Peter van Scholten
p.scholten@essb.eur.nl

LDE Programmes

Cyber Security

Eveline Vreede
Project Manager Cyber Security
E.M.Vreede@tudelft.nl

Space for Science and Society

Peter Batenburg
Project Manager Space for Science and Society
P.A.W.Batenburg-1@tudelft.nl

Port City Futures

Prof. Carola Hein
Director PCF
C.M.Hein@tudelft.nl

Healthy Society Hub

Sandra van Dijk
Project Manager Healthy Society
sdijk@fsw.leidenuniv.nl