Board and steering committees

The board of Leiden-Delft-Erasmus Universities is formed by the members of the Executive Boards of the three universities. The presidency rotates among the presidents of the three universities. Professor Tim van der Hagen, president of Delft University of Technology, is the current president of the board. The faculty deans of the three universities are closely involved in the cooperation in the field of education, research and impact, including as members of the steering groups of the LDE Centers and Programmes.

Board Leiden Delft Erasmus Universities

Chair of the Board of Leiden-Delft-Erasmus Universities

Steering committee LDE Centre for Sustainability

Steering Committee LDE Centre for Global Heritage and Development

Steering Committee LDECentre for Frugal Innovation in Africa

Steering Committee LDE Centre for BOLD Cities

Steering Committee LDE Centre for Education and Learning

Steering Committee LDE Centre for Governance of Migration and Diversity

Steering Committee LDE Port City Futures

Steering Committee LDE Cybersecurity

Steering Committee LDE Space for Science and Society

Artificial Intelligence