Contact

LDE Projectbureau

Prof. Wim van den Doel
Dean Leiden-Delft-Erasmus Universities
H.W.vandenDoel-1@tudelft.nl

Katja Hoiting 
Communicatiemanager
k.hoiting@tudelft.nl

Maaike Snoep
Secretaris
M.L.Snoep@tudelft.nl 

Marja Verstelle
Project Manager Onderwijs
M.Verstelle@tudelft.nl

Adriënne de Wit 
Controller
A.G.deWit-1@tudelft.nl

Shivaani Harmsen
Communication Assistent
s.harmsen@tudelft.nl

Leiden-Delft-Erasmus Centres

Centre for BOLD Cities

Prof. dr. Liesbet van Zoonen
vanzoonen@fsw.eur.nl
T +31 (0)10 408 20 76

Centre for Education and Learning

Prof. dr. Marcus Specht
M.M.Specht@tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 278 39 66

International Centre for Frugal Innovation

Prof. dr. Peter Knorringa
knorringa@iss.nl
T +31 (0)70 426 05 84

Centre for Global Heritage and Development

Prof. dr. Pieter ter Keurs
p.j.ter.keurs@hum.leidenuniv.nl
T +31 (0)71 527 26 88

Centre for Sustainability

Prof. dr. Arnold Tukker
tukker@cml.leidenuniv.nl
T +31 (0)71 527 56 32

Centre Governance of Migration and Diversity

Prof. Peter van Scholten
p.scholten@essb.eur.nl

Medical Delta

Gertine van der Vliet
g.m.vandervliet@tudelft.nl
T +31(0)15 278 49 61

LDE Programma's

Cyber Security

Eveline Vreede
Project Manager Cyber Security
E.M.Vreede@tudelft.nl

Space for Science and Society

Peter Batenburg
LDE Liaison Officer
pawbatenburg@gmail.com

Port City Futures

Prof. Carola Hein
Directeur PCF
C.M.Hein@tudelft.nl