Contact

For questions about the Leiden-Delft-Erasmus collaboration:

Drs. Jacqueline Dekker
Programme manager Leiden-Delft-Erasmus
T +31 (0)15 278 67 77
M +31(0)6 18 54 68 10
j.k.dekker@tudelft.nl

Communication Services:

Katja Hoiting 
Communication Advisor Leiden-Delft-Erasmus Centres
k.hoiting@tudelft.nl
M +31(0)6 49 94 37 75

Leiden-Delft-Erasmus Centres

Centre for BOLD Cities

Prof. Liesbet van Zoonen
vanzoonen@fsw.eur.nl
T +31104082076

Centre for Education and Learning

Prof. Marcus Specht
m.m.specht@tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 27

Centre for Frugal Innovation in Africa

Prof. Peter Knorringa
knorringa@iss.nl
T +31 (0)70 426 05 84

Centre for Global Heritage and Development

Prof. Jan Kolen
j.c.a.kolen@arch.leidenuniv.nl
+31 (0)71 527 12 84

Centre for Sustainability

Prof. Arnold Tukker
tukker@cml.leidenuniv.nl
+31 (0)71 527 56 32

Medical Delta

Gertine van der Vliet
g.m.vandervliet@tudelft.nl
T +31(0)15 278 49 61