Contact

Project Office Leiden-Delft-Erasmus

Drs. Carola Hageman
Programmamanager Leiden-Delft-Erasmus a.i.
C.M.Hageman@tudelft.nl

Drs. Katja Hoiting 
Communication Advisor Leiden-Delft-Erasmus
k.hoiting@tudelft.nl
T +31 (0)15 278 56 90

Leiden-Delft-Erasmus Centres

Centre for BOLD Cities

Prof. Liesbet van Zoonen
vanzoonen@fsw.eur.nl
T +31 (0)10 408 20 76

Centre for Education and Learning

Prof. Marcus Specht
m.m.specht@tudelft.nl

Centre for Frugal Innovation in Africa

Prof. Peter Knorringa
knorringa@iss.nl
T +31 (0)70 426 05 84

Centre for Global Heritage and Development

Prof. dr. Pieter ter Keurs
p.j.ter.keurs@hum.leidenuniv.nl
T +31 (0)71 527 26 88

Centre for Sustainability

Prof. Arnold Tukker
tukker@cml.leidenuniv.nl
+31 (0)71 527 56 32

Medical Delta

Gertine van der Vliet
g.m.vandervliet@tudelft.nl
T +31 (0)15 278 49 61