Contact

For questions about the Leiden-Delft-Erasmus collaboration:

Drs. Jacqueline Dekker
Project Leader Leiden-Delft-Erasmus
T +31 (0)15 278 67 77
M +31(0)6 18 54 68 10
j.k.dekker@tudelft.nl

For questions about the Leiden-Delft-Erasmus centres:

Drs. Ronald van den Bos
a.i. Projectmanager Leiden - Delft - Erasmus
ronald.vandenbos@eur.nl
M +31 (0)6 13 32 92 17

For questions about this website:

Astrid Taal
Communication Officer Leiden-Delft-Erasmus
a.n.taal@tudelft.nl
T +31 (0)15 278 79 29
M +31(0)6 48 41 94 38

Leiden-Delft-Erasmus Centres

Centre for BOLD Cities

Prof. dr. Liesbet van Zoonen
vanzoonen@fsw.eur.nl
T +31104082076

Centre for Economic and Financial Governance

Prof. dr. Fabian Amtenbrink
amtenbrink@law.eur.nl
T +31 (0)10 408 86 90 / 10 408 15 73

Centre for Education and Learning

Timo Kos MA
T.Kos@tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 27 87323

Centre for Frugal Innovation in Africa

Prof. dr. Peter Knorringa
knorringa@iss.nl
T +31 (0)70 426 05 84

Centre for Global Heritage and Development

Prof. dr. Jan Kolen
j.c.a.kolen@arch.leidenuniv.nl
+31 (0)71 527 12 84

Centre for Metropolis & Mainport

Prof. dr. Rob Zuidwijk
rzuidwijk@rsm.nl
T +31 (0)10 408 2235

Centre for Safety and Security

Prof.dr.ir. Genserik Reniers
G.L.L.M.E.Reniers@tudelft.nl
T +31 (0)15 278 37 49

Centre for Sustainability

Prof. dr. Arnold Tukker
tukker@cml.leidenuniv.nl
+31 (0)71 527 56 32

Medical Delta

Dr. Agaath Sluijter
agaath.sluijter@medicaldelta.nl
T +31(0)15 278 98 52